You can also obtain our range of covers through the following dealerships.

United Kingdom

Achiltibuie Bagpipe Specialists (www.bagpipespecialists.com)
College of Piping (www.college-of-piping.co.uk)

The National Piping Centre (www.thepipingcentre.co.uk)
Wallace Bagpipes www.wallacebagpipes.com
Cabarfeidh Bagpipe Supplies www.cabarfeidhpipes.co.uk
Neil Selbie & Co - www.neilselbie.com
G1 Reeds - www.g1reeds.com

Northern Ireland & Republic of Ireland
David Frazer Reeds & Chanters - www.davidfrazer.co.uk
www.esseymusical.co.uk
Europe

Bulgaria - MacPherson Bagpipes www.macphersonbagpipes.co.uk
France - Hervieux & Glet www.hervieuxglet.com
France - XavieBoderiou www.boderiou.com
France - Ti Ar Sonerien - www.sonerien.com
Italy - Pier F. Zerbini www.gliartigianidellamusica.com
Switzerland - Bagpipe-Shop www.bagpipe-shop.ch
Germany - www.piperscorner.com

Israel: H-pro Musical Instrument Ltd.
Canada
Reelpipes.com www.reelpipes.com
McCarthy Highland Services www.mccarthyhighland.com)
The Piper's Den www.thepipersden.ca
United States

Henderson Imports Ltd (www.hendersongroupltd.com)
Australia
St Kilda Retail www.stkildaretail.com.au
White Heather Highland Supplies http://www.whiteheather.com.au/

New Zealand
Patterson Bagpipes (www.pattersonbagpipes.com)
Gannaway www.gannawaynz.co.nz/

Bryce's Bagpipes - www.brycesbagpipes.com
Asia
Highland Supplies (Hong Kong & Singapore) - Highlandbiz

Alasdair MacDonald T/A Bagpipecovers.com
VAT No GB107232453